Houston Events Listing

PROSHRED Houston, Shredding Events


Sat, Feb 6, 2016 from 9-1 - (Not open to the public)

First Community Credit Union - Tomball Location Shred Event

28850 Tomball Pkwy

Tomball, TX 77375

VIEW SHREDDING LOCATION

 


Sat, March 12, 2016 from 9-1 - (Not open to the public)

First Community Credit Union - Champions Shred Event

10300 Louetta, Suite 100

Houston, TX 77070

VIEW SHREDDING LOCATION

 


Sat, April 9, 2016 from 9-1 - (Not open to the public)

First Community Credit Union - Cinco Ranch Shred Event

23120 Cinco Ranch Blvd

Katy, TX 77494

VIEW SHREDDING LOCATION

 


Sat, April 16, 2016 from 9am-12pm - (Open to Public)

Keep Richmond Beautiful

Richmond City Hall

402 Morton St.

Richmond, TX 77469

VIEW SHREDDING LOCATION

 


Sat, April 16, 2016 from 1-5pm - (Open to Sugar Land Residents)

Keep Sugar Land Beautiful Earth Day Event

Sugar Land City Hall

119 Brooks St.

Sugar Land, TX 77478

VIEW SHREDDING LOCATION

 


Friday, April 22, 2016 from 9-12 - (Not open to the public)

Ameriprise Financial Shred Event

1610 Woodstead Ct

Spring, TX 77380

VIEW SHREDDING LOCATION

 


Sat, May 21, 2016 from 9-1 - (Not open to the public)

First Community Credit Union - Copperfield Shred Event

15260 FM 529

Houston, TX 77095

VIEW SHREDDING LOCATION

 


Sat, Sept 17, 2016 from 9-1 - (Not open to the public)

First Community Credit Union Alief - Shred Event

3200 S. Dairy Ashford

Houston, TX 77082

VIEW SHREDDING LOCATION

 


Sat, Oct 22, 2016 from 9-1 - (Not open to the public)

First Community Credit Union - Spring Branch Shred Event

9100 Westview

Houston, TX 77055

VIEW SHREDDING LOCATION

 


Sat, Nov 5, 2016 from 9-1 - (Not open to the public)

First Community Credit Union Sugar Land Shred Event

3400 Hwy 6 South

Sugar Land, TX 77478

VIEW SHREDDING LOCATION

 


Cities We Service:
Baytown, Conroe, Deer Park, Friendswood, Galveston, Houston, Lake Jackson, La Porte, League City, Missouri City, Pasadena, Pearland, Sugar Land, Texas City, The Woodlands CLICK HERE FOR FULL LIST

Saturday, January 30, 2016

 

Better Homes & Garden Real Estate Shred Event - Open to public

1790 Nasa Parkway

Houston, TX 77058

Sat, Jan 30, 2016

10:30am - 1:30pm

 

Saturday, February 20, 2016

 

Montgomery County Precinct 3 Shred Event - Open to public

1122 Pruitt Rd

Spring, TX 77380

Sat, Feb 20, 2016

12:00pm - 4:00pm

Monday, April 18, 2016

 

First Colony Community Association - Open to Public - Limit 5 boxes per vehicle

4350 Austin Pkwy

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Mon, April 18th

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Friday, April 22, 2016

From 9-12

Monday, October 24, 2016

 

First Colony Community Association - Open to Public - Limit 5 boxes per vehicle

4350 Austin Pkwy

Sugar Land, TX 77479

Mon, Oct 24, 2016

1:00pm - 4:00pm