Go to Content

Testimonials

shredding truck

Great company, excellent service!

Jeff Terry
4/27/2021

I generally stay away from posting online reviews. But these guys deserve an absolute 5. Answered the phone in 2 rings, quoted a reasonable price in a few secs, came to pick up the stuff in short time, driver was courteous and efficient. Afterwards, email regarding billings and documents destruction certificate was professional.
I saved a lot of my own time, that pays for writing this review.

Prakash Kasat
8/05/2020

From speaking with Jane at the office to the arrival of the on time shredding truck and a staff member, the process was pleasant, efficient, and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend Proshred for all your shredding needs. Great people-Great service.

Debbie Rose
4/30/2020

I don't know why you would even consider using anyone else. Extremely professional from scheduling, prompt arrival and courteous and friendly service. If the form allowed it, I would give more then 5 stars.

Lyn Wagner
9/27/2018

We feel very safe in using ProShred to destroy private business documents. This comfort level comes with seeing same employee come each month to service our account since signing on years ago. He is always courteous, knowledgable, professional and happy! Tracy Curran, President J. J. Curran & Son, Inc.

Tracy
4/27/2017

Highly recommended...phone contact excellent, truck arrived at the scheduled time, handled our shredding quickly and professionally.

Dolores DiLeo
9/27/2016

Simple and easy. Great service!

Cathy Rivera
9/27/2016

This was the first time using Safe Shredding for my company. I was very happy with the service, both the prompt response in setting up an appointment and the efficiency of the driver and office. I would definitely use Safe Shredding again.

Marra Mazzella
9/27/2016

Cookie Policy

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, assist with navigation, analyze your use of our services, and assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you are providing consent to our Cookie Policy. Click here to learn more about our privacy policy.