Go to Content
1-203-303-8500

Testimonials

positive review 

Reliable, professional, and extremely friendly. Great comment to do business with.

Scott
3/31/2019

We use Proshred at The Parcel Centre. Excellent company, great people to work with. I am extremely happy with Proshred!

Gary
4/21/2018
positive review 

We used ProShred for a recent community event and were so happy with the service. The truck showed up on time and the team members were professional, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. We didn’t have to lift a finger. What more could you ask for?

Julie
10/01/2018

This was the second time our company has used pro-shred and they are so easy to work with. Extremely efficient and quick. I would without a doubt continue to use their services.

Jackie M
3/07/2019

Excellent, timely and professional service. But, that's not all: this is a company that GIVES BACK to our communities - by being an active and supportive MEMBER of the Midstate Chamber of Commerce AND they also go above and beyond and host special COMMUNITY shredding events throughout the year, and some of those benefit charitable organizations. That deserves more than 5 stars...

Rosanne
12/19/2016

Excellent Customer Service! Very professional and much better pricing than the competition! Highly recommend!

Carol Masse
11/04/2019

ProShred came highly recommended to me for a recent fundraising event. Now I can highly recommend them based on their excellent service, professionalism and assistance in helping with our event. Their personnel were excellent to work with and they gave us great guidance as we put our program together. Thanks to ProShred for a job well done.

Robin
12/02/2017

Wonderful experience with Proshred - friendly and professional service. Highly recommend them!

Diana
4/21/2018

Cookie Policy

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, assist with navigation, analyze your use of our services, and assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you are providing consent to our Cookie Policy. Click here to learn more about our privacy policy.