Go to Content
1-832-947-5700

Testimonials

After nearly 30 years in the document shredding industry, PROSHRED® has had a lot of great feedback about the services we provide.

PROSHRED® Houston is dedicated to giving our customers the best services and experience possible. Get in touch with us to share your positive PROSHRED® Houston experience.

I have heard a lot about this company. I believe they will go very far, especially since they have Brock as their CEO, way to go

Jeanette
8/15/2017

Terry showed up and was super efficient and courteous! He moved quickly through our documents and Kept me updated to the container count. I received my invoice and certificate of destruction by email before he left. I will definitely use Proshred in the future!

KJ Tui
1/04/2019

Pro Shred was great! It was easy to schedule the appointment and it took about 5 minutes to get our boxes shredded! We will definitely use them again.

Kortni Carnahan
3/04/2019

Proshred of Houston was a great experience. Travis Price, the driver was courteous and completed the job quickly.

Judy
9/12/2018

We were all set to hire them when my husband's building sponsored a "shred" day. He was so impressed. We will only use Proshed from now on and he's recommended them to other attorneys.

Stasie
12/17/2014

Thanks! That was quick and easy. And the price for one time shred was great!

Sherry
5/15/2015

I've only been there once. Excellent service and very convenient. The price was reasonable for me

Savour Fields
4/05/2019
positive review 

5 Stars—6 Stars if I could

Ron
2/13/2019

Cookie Policy

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, assist with navigation, analyze your use of our services, and assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you are providing consent to our Cookie Policy. Click here to learn more about our privacy policy.