Go to Content
1-832-947-5700

Testimonials

After nearly 30 years in the document shredding industry, PROSHRED® has had a lot of great feedback about the services we provide.

PROSHRED® Houston is dedicated to giving our customers the best services and experience possible. Get in touch with us to share your positive PROSHRED® Houston experience.

Great customer service from start to finish! This is the only company to use for document destruction!

Teddy
11/23/2016
positive review 

5 Stars—6 Stars if I could

Ron
2/13/2019

Thanks! That was quick and easy. And the price for one time shred was great!

Sherry
5/15/2015

Very professional and friendly!!

Vondeah
9/07/2018

I went to Proshred yesterday at 4:40. Perfect timing! The guys were just parking their truck. Rob ran in got the big trash can, dumped all my boxes in right at the front door for what I call "curbside" service. LOL Made it so easy for me. I went in paid while they shredded my stuff, got my certificate and was gone. Took a total of less then 10 minutes!!! If you haven't tried them you need to!

Christy
11/16/2017

This was our initial attempt at a free "Shred Day" promotion for our storage facility and it could not have gone better. Charles was definitely "in charge" from the moment he parked the truck. He handled everything, was great with the people who dropped by, and left his spot as clean as he found it. Very professional and required very little of me which was quite refreshing. Several people who missed the time window asked when we were going to do it again. Well, we are looking to make this a regular event and hope to get the schedule finalized soon.

Bay
10/16/2015

Proshred was easy to schedule. I set a date and the driver called 30 minutes before arriving. He was quick, courteous, and professional. We will definitely recommend this service.

Barbara
11/15/2017

Great service. Friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Dawn
4/12/2017

Cookie Policy

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, assist with navigation, analyze your use of our services, and assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you are providing consent to our Cookie Policy. Click here to learn more about our privacy policy.