Go to Content
1-832-947-5700

Testimonials

After nearly 30 years in the document shredding industry, PROSHRED® has had a lot of great feedback about the services we provide.

PROSHRED® Houston is dedicated to giving our customers the best services and experience possible. Get in touch with us to share your positive PROSHRED® Houston experience.

Great service. Friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Dawn
4/12/2017

Great service- fast and courteous! Highly recommend!

Donna
5/17/2017

I never even knew such a place existed! Thank you for giving us the ease of knowing that all of our documents have been destroyed in one easy step!

The driver was also great! He gave me plenty of time notice; unfortunately I had just left to run an errand and was sitting in traffic and he kindly waited on me. When I got there he was fast, efficient and very nice! Thank you for freeing up space in our office!!

Tammy Moss
11/21/2018

I went to Proshred yesterday at 4:40. Perfect timing! The guys were just parking their truck. Rob ran in got the big trash can, dumped all my boxes in right at the front door for what I call "curbside" service. LOL Made it so easy for me. I went in paid while they shredded my stuff, got my certificate and was gone. Took a total of less then 10 minutes!!! If you haven't tried them you need to!

Christy
11/16/2017
positive review 

5 Stars—6 Stars if I could

Ron
2/13/2019

Thanks! That was quick and easy. And the price for one time shred was great!

Sherry
5/15/2015

They did a great job. On time and very professional.

Scot
2/05/2019

We were all set to hire them when my husband's building sponsored a "shred" day. He was so impressed. We will only use Proshed from now on and he's recommended them to other attorneys.

Stasie
12/17/2014

Cookie Policy

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, assist with navigation, analyze your use of our services, and assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you are providing consent to our Cookie Policy. Click here to learn more about our privacy policy.