Go to Content
1-832-947-5700

Testimonials

After nearly 30 years in the document shredding industry, PROSHRED® has had a lot of great feedback about the services we provide.

PROSHRED® Houston is dedicated to giving our customers the best services and experience possible. Get in touch with us to share your positive PROSHRED® Houston experience.

They did a great job. On time and very professional.

Scot
2/05/2019

I have heard a lot about this company. I believe they will go very far, especially since they have Brock as their CEO, way to go

Jeanette
8/15/2017

Phillip services our account. It is always a pleasure to work with him.

Gabby
1/09/2018

The best at they're game... professional, efficient and competitive...Go ProShred or don't go at all!!!

Michael
10/13/2013
positive review 

They were fast and efficient. They provided adequate notice of arrival.

Carmen
9/18/2018

I will only use this company. They always do a great job!

Jennifer
9/29/2017
positive review 

5 Stars—6 Stars if I could

Ron
2/13/2019

Great customer service

Len
9/18/2018

Cookie Policy

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, assist with navigation, analyze your use of our services, and assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you are providing consent to our Cookie Policy. Click here to learn more about our privacy policy.