Go to Content
1-877-767-4733

Shredding Events

Over time, unused documents like medical records, credit card statements, and bills can build up in your home or office and pose a serious security threat. Ensuring that all of these items are properly disposed of by using document shredding will prevent this personal information from falling into the wrong hands.

PROSHRED® partners with local organizations for a minimal cost to bring the most secure shredding events in your area.

Check out the upcoming Shred Events hosted by various PROSHRED® locations.

Sat, May 2, 2020
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, April 25, 2020
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, April 11, 2020
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, April 4, 2020
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 28, 2020
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 21, 2020
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 14, 2020
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 7, 2020
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, February 29, 2020
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, October 3, 2020
Cosa Mesa, CA
10:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, April 19, 2020
San Clemente, CA
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat, September 5, 2020
Newport Beach, CA
10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, May 2, 2020
Dana Point, CA
9:00am - 11:00am
Sat, May 2, 2020
Newport Beach, CA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 25, 2020
Viejo, CA
9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, April 25, 2020
Anaheim, CA
10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, April 18, 2020
San Clemente , CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, April 18, 2020
Las Flores, CA
8:00am - 11:00am
Sat, April 25, 2020
Anaheim, CA
10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, April 18, 2020
Costa Mesa, CA
10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, April 25, 2020
Aliso Viejo, CA
9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, October 3, 2020
Newport Beach, CA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, May 2, 2020
Newport Beach, CA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sun, May 3, 2020
Owings Mills, MD
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 18, 2020
Lutherville-Timonium, MD
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 18, 2020
Lutherville-Timonium, MD
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, August 15, 2020
Kokomo, IN
10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, September 1, 2020
Fishers, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, August 15, 2020
Coatsville, IN
9:00am - 11:00am
Sat, August 1, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 27, 2020
Greenwood, IN
8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, May 16, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, May 16, 2020
Kokomo, IN
9:00am - 11:00am
Sat, April 25, 2020
Carmel, IN
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 25, 2020
Fishers, IN
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 18, 2020
Fishers, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, October 21, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, October 7, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, September 23, 2020
Fishers, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, April 22, 2020
Fishers, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, September 9, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, August 19, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, August 5, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, July 22, 2020
Carmel, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, June 17, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, June 3, 2020
Noblesville, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, May 20, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, May 6, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, March 11, 2020
Westfield, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Sun, March 22, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Wed, April 8, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, April 16, 2020
Carmel , IN
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 25, 2020
Boyertown, PA
11:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, October 3, 2020
Berwyn, PA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 18, 2020
Berwyn, PA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 7, 2020
Lafayette Hill, PA
8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, May 9, 2020
Scottsdale, AZ
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, April 4, 2020
Goodyear, AZ
7:00am - 11:00am
Sat, March 7, 2020
Phoenix, AZ
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 7, 2020
Scottsdale, AZ
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, May 16, 2020
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 18, 2020
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 21, 2020
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 14, 2020
Dallas, TX
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 12, 2020
Dallas, TX
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, August 15, 2020
Dallas, TX
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, July 11, 2020
Dallas, TX
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 13, 2020
Dallas, TX
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, May 9, 2020
Dallas, TX
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 19, 2020
Menomonee Falls, WI
8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 18, 2020
Oregon, WI
9:00am - 11:00am
Sun, May 3, 2020
Owings Mills, MD
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 18, 2020
Lutherville-Timonium, MD
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 18, 2020
Lutherville-Timonium, MD
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 20, 2020
Eden Prairie, MN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, May 9, 2020
Columbus, MN
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 25, 2020
St. Paul, MN
10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, May 2, 2020
Merriam, KS
8:00am - 11:00am
Sat, April 18, 2020
Lamar Leawood, KS
8:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 7, 2020
New Port Richey, FL
10:00am - 12:00pm

Cookie Policy

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, assist with navigation, analyze your use of our services, and assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you are providing consent to our Cookie Policy. Click here to learn more about our privacy policy.