Go to Content

Shredding Events

Over time, unused documents like medical records, credit card statements, and bills can build up in your home or office and pose a serious security threat. Ensuring that all of these items are properly disposed of by using document shredding will prevent this personal information from falling into the wrong hands.

PROSHRED® partners with local organizations for a minimal cost to bring the most secure shredding events into your area.

paper shredding

Check out the upcoming Shred Events hosted by various PROSHRED® locations.

Sat, June 8, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, June 1, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, May 25, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, May 18, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, May 11, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, May 4, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, April 27, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, April 20, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, April 13, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, April 6, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 30, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 23, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 16, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 9, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 2, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, February 24, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, April 27, 2024
Paoli, PA 19301, PA
11:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 2, 2024
Lafayette Hill, PA
8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, October 19, 2024
Abington, PA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 7, 2024
Pottstown, PA
9:00am - 11:00am
Sat, April 20, 2024
Plymouth Meeting, PA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, February 24, 2024
Warrington, PA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 6, 2024
Pottstown, PA
9:00am - 11:00am
Sat, April 27, 2024
Abington, PA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 27, 2024
Plymouth Meeting, PA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 20, 2024
Philadelphia, PA
9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, April 20, 2024
Douglasville, PA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 13, 2024
Macungie, PA
10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, April 6, 2024
Media, PA
9:00am - 11:00am
Tue, March 19, 2024
Allentown , PA
3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat, November 16, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, October 19, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 21, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, August 17, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, July 20, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 15, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, May 18, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 20, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 16, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, April 26, 2024
Virginia Beach, VA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 16, 2024
Montpelier, VA
9:00am - 11:00am
Fri, May 17, 2024
Midlothian, VA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, May 10, 2024
Chesterfield, VA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, May 4, 2024
Quinton, VA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, May 3, 2024
Henrico, VA
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Fri, April 26, 2024
Chester, VA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, April 23, 2024
Williamsburg, VA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 13, 2024
Mechanicsville, VA
8:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, April 12, 2024
Richmond, VA
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat, April 6, 2024
Mechanicsville, VA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, April 5, 2024
Richmond, VA
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Sat, September 28, 2024
Great Barrington, MA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, May 18, 2024
South Hadley, MA
9:00am - 11:00am
Sat, October 26, 2024
Springfield, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 28, 2024
Bloomfield, CT
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 21, 2024
Westfield, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 1, 2024
Holyoke, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, May 18, 2024
Ludlow, MA
9:00am - 11:00am
Sat, October 5, 2024
Wilbraham, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, June 7, 2024
Athol, MA
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat, April 6, 2024
Wilbraham, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 14, 2024
Greenfield, MA
11:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, September 14, 2024
Hatfield, MA
9:00am - 10:30am
Sat, September 7, 2024
Ludlow, MA
11:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, September 7, 2024
Chicopee, MA
9:00am - 10:30am
Sat, September 14, 2024
Dalton, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 7, 2024
East Longmeadow, MA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 21, 2024
Springfield, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 15, 2024
Monson, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 1, 2024
Seekonk, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 8, 2024
Springfield, MA
11:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, June 8, 2024
Springfield, MA
9:00am - 10:30am
Sat, June 8, 2024
Williamsburg, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, May 18, 2024
West Springfield, MA
11:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, May 18, 2024
Agawam, MA
9:00am - 10:30am
Sat, May 11, 2024
Williamstown, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, May 11, 2024
Pittsfield, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, May 4, 2024
Easthampton, MA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, May 4, 2024
Springfield, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 20, 2024
Holyoke, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, April 12, 2024
Beverly, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 27, 2024
Springfield, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 20, 2024
Russell, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 27, 2024
Holliston, MA
8:45am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 13, 2024
Richmond, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 6, 2024
Galveston, TX
10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, March 2, 2024
Rosenberg, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, June 26, 2024
Marshall, MI
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, June 12, 2024
Manchester, MI
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, May 29, 2024
Hillsdale, MI
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, May 22, 2024
Chelsea, MI
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, May 8, 2024
Jackson, MI
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Tue, April 30, 2024
Jackson, MI
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Tue, April 30, 2024
Jackson, MI
11:00am - 1:00pm

Cookie Policy

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, assist with navigation, analyze your use of our services, and assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you are providing consent to our Cookie Policy. Click here to learn more about our privacy policy.