Go to Content
1-877-767-4733

Shredding Events

Over time, unused documents like medical records, credit card statements, and bills can build up in your home or office and pose a serious security threat. Ensuring that all of these items are properly disposed of by using document shredding will prevent this personal information from falling into the wrong hands.

PROSHRED® partners with local organizations for a minimal cost to bring the most secure shredding events into your area.

paper shredding

Check out the upcoming Shred Events hosted by various PROSHRED® locations.

Sat, December 18, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, December 11, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, December 4, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, November 27, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, November 20, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, November 13, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, November 13, 2021
Cave Creek, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, January 15, 2022
Anthem, AZ
9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, December 4, 2021
Phoenix, AZ
10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, November 20, 2021
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, November 13, 2021
Phoenix, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, December 11, 2021
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, December 3, 2021
Seminole, FL
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 30, 2022
Missouri City, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 23, 2022
Sugar Land, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 23, 2022
Richmond, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 9, 2022
Sugar Land, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 2, 2022
Spring, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 26, 2022
Galveston, TX
10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, March 5, 2022
Rosenberg, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, December 3, 2022
Katy, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 10, 2022
Katy, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 25, 2022
Katy, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, February 19, 2022
Katy, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, November 13, 2021
Sugar Land, TX
9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, November 13, 2021
El Campo, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 19, 2022
Rosharon, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, December 4, 2021
Katy, TX
9:00am - 12:00pm

Cookie Policy

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, assist with navigation, analyze your use of our services, and assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you are providing consent to our Cookie Policy. Click here to learn more about our privacy policy.