Go to Content
1-877-767-4733

Shredding Events

Over time, unused documents like medical records, credit card statements, and bills can build up in your home or office and pose a serious security threat. Ensuring that all of these items are properly disposed of by using document shredding will prevent this personal information from falling into the wrong hands.

PROSHRED® partners with local organizations for a minimal cost to bring the most secure shredding events into your area.

Check out the upcoming Shred Events hosted by various PROSHRED® locations.

Sat, May 1, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, April 24, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, April 17, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, April 10, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, April 3, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 27, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 20, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 13, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, March 6, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, February 27, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, February 20, 2021
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, April 18, 2021
Baltimore, MD
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 6, 2021
Lafayette Hill, PA
8:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 6, 2021
Bethlehem, PA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 3, 2021
Scottsdale, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 27, 2021
Chandler, AZ
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 13, 2021
Scottsdale, AZ
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 13, 2021
Chandler, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 6, 2021
Goodyear, AZ
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, February 27, 2021
Mesa, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, May 15, 2021
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 17, 2021
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, March 20, 2021
Temple, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, February 20, 2021
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, February 20, 2021
Mesa, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, February 20, 2021
Dallas, TX
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, February 27, 2021
Medford, NJ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, April 17, 2021
Lakeland, FL
9:00am - 12:00pm

Cookie Policy

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, assist with navigation, analyze your use of our services, and assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you are providing consent to our Cookie Policy. Click here to learn more about our privacy policy.