Go to Content

Shredding Events

Over time, unused documents like medical records, credit card statements, and bills can build up in your home or office and pose a serious security threat. Ensuring that all of these items are properly disposed of by using document shredding will prevent this personal information from falling into the wrong hands.

PROSHRED® partners with local organizations for a minimal cost to bring the most secure shredding events into your area.

paper shredding

Check out the upcoming Shred Events hosted by various PROSHRED® locations.

Sat, July 6, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, June 29, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, June 22, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, June 15, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, June 8, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, June 1, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sat, May 25, 2024
San Diego, CA
10:00am - 2:00pm
Sun, October 27, 2024
Baltimore, MD
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, October 12, 2024
Cockeysville, MD
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 21, 2024
Annapolis, MD
10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, September 14, 2024
Timonium, MD
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 29, 2024
Glen Burnie, MD
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 8, 2024
Timonium, MD
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 21, 2024
Fishers, IN
10:00am - 12:00pm
Tue, September 24, 2024
Noblesville, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Thu, September 19, 2024
Kokomo, IN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, October 12, 2024
Auburn, IN
9:00am - 11:00am
Sat, September 14, 2024
Auburn, IN
9:00am - 11:00am
Sat, August 10, 2024
Auburn, IN
9:00am - 11:00am
Sat, July 13, 2024
Auburn, IN
9:00am - 11:00am
Sat, September 28, 2024
Abington, PA
9:00am - 11:00am
Sat, June 1, 2024
Paoli, PA
10:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, June 1, 2024
Philadelphia, PA
11:00am - 1:00pm
Fri, June 21, 2024
Warminster, PA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 22, 2024
Wallingford, PA
9:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, October 19, 2024
Abington, PA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 7, 2024
Pottstown, PA
9:00am - 11:00am
Sat, June 1, 2024
Wallingford, CT
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 15, 2024
Bolton, CT
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 8, 2024
Meriden, CT
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 8, 2024
Mesa, AZ
11:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, November 16, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, October 19, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 21, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, August 17, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, July 20, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 15, 2024
Tempe, AZ
9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, June 14, 2024
Brookfield, WI
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 1, 2024
Deerfield Beach, FL
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 1, 2024
Tinley Park, IL
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 1, 2024
Eden Prairie, MN
11:00am - 1:00pm
Sat, June 22, 2024
Charlton, MA
12:00pm - 2:00pm
Sat, September 7, 2024
North Adams, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 28, 2024
Great Barrington, MA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, October 26, 2024
Springfield, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 28, 2024
Bloomfield, CT
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 21, 2024
Westfield, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 1, 2024
Holyoke, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, October 5, 2024
Wilbraham, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Fri, June 7, 2024
Athol, MA
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Sat, September 14, 2024
Greenfield, MA
11:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, September 14, 2024
Northampton, MA
9:00am - 10:30am
Sat, September 7, 2024
Ludlow, MA
11:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, September 7, 2024
Chicopee, MA
9:00am - 10:30am
Sat, September 14, 2024
Dalton, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 7, 2024
East Longmeadow, MA
10:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 21, 2024
Springfield, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 15, 2024
Monson, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 1, 2024
Seekonk, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 8, 2024
Springfield, MA
11:00am - 12:30pm
Sat, June 8, 2024
Springfield, MA
9:00am - 10:30am
Sat, June 8, 2024
Williamsburg, MA
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 1, 2024
Kansas City, KS
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, October 5, 2024
Atchison, KS
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 28, 2024
Merriam, KS
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 21, 2024
Overland Park, KS
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 21, 2024
Lees Summit, MO
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 14, 2024
Mission, KS
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 14, 2024
Gardner, KS
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 14, 2024
Parkville, MO
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, September 7, 2024
Kansas City, MO
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 1, 2024
Independence, MO
9:00am - 12:00pm
Sat, June 1, 2024
Lawrence, KS
9:00am - 12:00pm
Wed, June 26, 2024
Marshall, MI
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, June 12, 2024
Manchester, MI
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, May 29, 2024
Hillsdale, MI
4:00pm - 6:00pm
Wed, May 22, 2024
Chelsea, MI
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Cookie Policy

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, assist with navigation, analyze your use of our services, and assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you are providing consent to our Cookie Policy. Click here to learn more about our privacy policy.