Go to Content
1-877-760-1009

PROSCAN® Solutions Locations

PROSCAN® Solutions offers secure scanning and document management services in 15 metropolitan markets in 11 states. Contact us for more information or to schedule a consultation. Complimentary scanning samples are available.

 

PROSCAN® Albany

164 Montgomery Street, Albany, NY 12207

Email: albany@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 1-518-512-3163

PROSCAN® New England

75 Post Office Park, Floor 2, Wilbraham, MA 01095

Email: kris.barthelette@proscansolutions.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 413-279-1701
Fax: 413-596-5401

PROSCAN® Buffalo

50 Fountain Plaza, Suite 1400, Buffalo, NY 14202

Email: syracuse@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 1-716-241-1958

PROSCAN® New Jersey

152 Eagle Rock Ave., Roseland, NJ 07068

Email: northern-new-jersey@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone:  1-201-282-5692

PROSCAN® Charlotte

803 Pressley Road, Suite 108, Charlotte NC, 28217

Email: charlotte@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 704-966-2004

PROSCAN® New York

5 West Main Street #104, Elmsford, NY 10523

Email: nyc@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 1-914-243-1925

PROSCAN® Chicago

7700 Graphics Drive, Tinley Park, IL 60477

Email: chicago@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone:  1-708-304-4868

PROSCAN® Northern Virginia

44845 Falcon Place, Suite 104, Sterling, VA 20166

Email: northern-virginia@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 1-571-210-1716

PROSCAN® Connecticut

801 North Main Street Ext, Wallingford, CT 06492

Email: connecticut@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 1-203-200-7602

PROSCAN® Rochester

44845 Falcon Place, Suite 104, Sterling, VA 20166

Email: northern-virginia@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 1-585-204-6965

PROSCAN® Fort-Lauderdale

5217 NW 35TH Ave., Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Email: miami@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 1-954-281-9997

PROSCAN® San Diego

7377 Convoy Court, Suite C, San Diego, CA 92111

Email: desiree.chiles@proshred.com or todd.hoover@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 858-324-1900
Fax: 858-492-9601

PROSCAN® Kansas

3052 S. 24th St., Kansas City, KS 66106

Email: kansas@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 1-913-286-4568

PROSCAN® Syracuse

6067 Corporate Drive, East Syracuse, NY 13057

Email: syracuse@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 1-315-409-7335

PROSCAN® Miami

201 S Biscayne Blvd #2800, Miami, FL 33131

Email: miami@proshred

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 1-305-224-8028

PROSCAN® Watertown

2402, 118 N Massey St floor 1 Watertown, New York. 13601

Email: syracuse@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 1-315-329-6978

PROSCAN® Milwaukee

1425 Commerce Avenue, Brookfield, WI 53045

Email: milwaukee@proshred.com

Toll-Free:  1-877-760-1009
Phone: 1-262-214-0258

Cookie Policy

We use cookies and other tracking technologies to ensure you get the best experience on our website, assist with navigation, analyze your use of our services, and assist with our promotional and marketing efforts. If you continue without changing your browser settings, you are providing consent to our Cookie Policy. Click here to learn more about our privacy policy.